slow down to speed up

There is not a whole lot to report right now but I think it is important to update everyone on a regular basis.  It looks like I have two groups ready to take the Stewards of Children program towards the end of this month!  I am very excited about both opportunties for a number of reasons not the least of which is getting the proverbial ball rolling.  Once I start and word goes from these people to others, more opportunities will open up.

My professional life is requiring my attention early this week but I will continue to work diligently on the overall plan for Voice Found.  Towards the end of this week I will have some more information to share.  I find it a bit frustrating that I can not do it all right now!  I want the website launched, materials ready, media campaign going and registered charity status granted.  It takes time though and I have learned that sometimes you need to slow down to speed up.  Enjoy the process and learn from it.  Stay in the NOW.

Insert deep cleansing breath here.  Oh ya.

Leave a comment